New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Giving this a shot!

I'm a hard worker and I say what I mean and sometimes gets me in trouble hee Hee! I love the outdoors and dancing you name it I'm usually up for it! Im a dad to two great kids and you must like kids! Anything else ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Dance
Idea of funJust let it come to us!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who loves the Lord and is caring loving and will accept my kids as I will accept theirs as well! Really if you wanna know me then let's chat!
On the first dateCoffee or maybe picknick in park or what ever we decide!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamCowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting