New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open book

Like to meet new people and very optimistic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?No idea

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSo many
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funVery easy going I enjoy things I haven't tried and though I have a couple of interest in just happy in good company
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerJust someone I can enjoy myself with
On the first dateDepends on the vibe of the person