New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New in the dating scene

Male (47) looking for Female Portage, Indiana, United States

Recently separated dad. Im patient, adventurous, intelligent, analytical and respectful. Im affectionate and too old to be playing games wiith someone else's emotions. I am seeking someone beautiful and intelligent to have stimulating conversations with. I am not looking for a hookup and hope to eventually find a travel partner to share new experiences with. But I first want to know more about you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be a better person today than I was before.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAn intelligent woman with life experience. Someone whocan stimulate my mind an to have great conversations with. someone who may have experienced some of the life situations that I have gone through. Understanding and caring and adventurous. Someone that likes to travel and see the country.
On the first dateI prefer to keep things slow paced. I need to know my date before going forward. A good start is a movie and dinner. A walk in the park so that we can talk and know more about each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Shooting, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamChicago teams. Bears Bulls Hawks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting