New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to have fun

Male (36) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

I'm Hispanic an I like to have fun an meet new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Latin
Reading selectionComputers
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun
On the first dateFun