New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Gringo in Del Rio

Male (48) looking for Female Del Rio, Texas, United States

Hello, I am a single man with no children living in Del Rio, TX. I am Catholic and I enjoy attending mass and volunteering with the St Vincent de Paul society to help the poor. I am not military, I have a very nice house and great job. I do have some dogs that I love. I grew up in North East Texas, very close to Shreveport, Louisiana and I still have a lot of family there. I am divorced and I am hoping to find the right woman to share life with. I wish everyone good lick in their search and God bless

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Latin
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo continue to advance in my career, find the right woman to share life with and to hopefully have children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga